God is DEFINITELY up to something right now in our student ministry at Bethel here in Newell.  There is no doubt about it.  Last Wednesday night I talked about the importance of theology.  That they only way to know theology is to read your Bible.  I then gave the application – B90X.  I know what you’re thinking, “What is B90X?”  B90X is an AGRESSIVE Bible reading program that came from Steven Furtick at Elevation Church.

We had 8 students take up the challenge. All 8 are on track with me as of today.  Our pastor (Jay) is doing it along with us too.  Today we are getting into Numbers. It has been incredible and I would challenge and encourage anyone to take this on.  It’s great.  I just talked with the yp of a local church today who is taking it up as well.  It’s great to see God moving like he is right now.

