I started up my journey to 100 again the last week of September. I did ok the first week but should have done a lot better. I made some poor choices easting out 3 times last week and not working out nearly enough. So this week I made some changes to my workout. I started doing circuit training 3 days a week for about 35 minutes. I did 30 minutes on the elliptical each day as well – kicking it up to 40 minutes today. On a couple of those days I also did 45 minutes on the treadmill along with working one muscle group for the day. It ended up making a HUGE difference in my workouts and my weight loss for this week. I know there’s no way I’ll keep this pace up but man – it was nice to see the number today when I stepped on the scale. I proved to myself that I CAN do this before Christmas easily.

Last week: 365
This week: 354

