Music has always been a huge part of who I am and it will continue to be.  I started journaling when I was a freshman in college.  I went through several notebooks during my college years and after.  Really the entries were prayers of my heart.  After college I started playing guitar and often times I would “sing” my prayers to God.  Eventually it turned into writing songs.

I have recently recorded songs I have written over the past few years.  They still aren’t as good as I would like for them to be.  Eventually I’ll have drums and bass tracks laid down behind them.  For now they are fairly raw.  You can listen to them by following the link below.  I’m looking for some constructive criticism as well so feel free to tell me what you like/ don’t like about them.

Prayers of Revival

