I can’t believe I forgot to post about my last weigh-in.  Last week i slacked off a couple of days in the gym and I didn’t eat as much as I should have.  At the end of some days I know I was below my caloric gaol by 200 calories.  That’s not good.  It was still a good week – just not as good as I wanted.  I am starting to talk to some of the guys at the gym more.  One guy even let me work into his reps on machin with him.  I thought that was pretty cool.

Here  are my last 3 weigh-ins starting with the first;

  • 400 (before I started working out)
  • 390 (1st week of working out)
  • 380 (2nd week)
  • 374 (this past Saturday)

I  lost 6 pounds last week – so that’s 26 pounds in 3 weeks.  I think that’s not too shabby.  This week I am getting into running and a little longer cardio.  I am hoping for another 10 pound week.

