journey3.jpg

This week was a rough and slow week for me. I was so stinking tired Sunday-Tuesday. I only ended up getting in 30-45 minutes of cardio a day this week. This is the week of our Easter cantata and it has really worn on me for some reason. I also drank 2 cans of pop this week. I was doing so good drinking none then I had a weak moment. I also had Taco John’s for lunch once this week.

So this is the bad news.

The good news is…

I’m down another 5 pounds this week. So I’m at a total of 13 pounds lost in 3 weeks. Which isn’t too bad. I’m wide awake and ready to go this week. I’m hoping to get back to 2 hours of cardio a day. I’m thinking I can cut 8-10 pounds this week if I can swing 2 hours of cardio a day.

I’m going to start having weekly pictures taken starting here in week 4 to track my progress better. So…here we go into week 4.

