41rddbexzll_aa240_.jpg

I love discovering new blogs from other people and reading their insight.  I came across Craig Groeschel’s blog a few months back.  He is one of the pastors at Oklahoma City campus of  Life Church.  I love to read what Craig is thinking about different things.  They are doing some pretty amazing innovative things at Life Church.  Craig has a new book that is out right now titled Going All The Way.   It is written for people who are hoping to be married someday and talks about building a Godly relationship within the marriage and before marriage even.

I want to be married someday so I am looking forward to reading this book.  I really like what Craig has to say so far from reading his blog and I’m sure his book will be no different.   Be sure to check it out.

