img_1552.jpg

This is something that has been bothering me for a while.  to say it’s been heavy on my heart is well…not accurate at best.   So here it is….I’m not really much of a gamer.  I mean I try.   Old school Atari and Nintendo were my glory days as an early gamer.  When Microsoft released Halo with the help of Bungie  years ago I mocked it and said it would never be a great game.  Man was I wrong.  I have actually grown to love Halo although I don’t play it much.  I’m not the best but I’m getting better slowly.  I got hooked on Halo 2 playing online with some guys I know.  I love it.  Now Halo 3 is coming out and I am pumped about it.  I will get it that is for sure.

Last night as I was at the store getting some things I saw that they had the Halo 3 limited edition Mountain Dew Game Fuel.  So I grabbed some…I mean it’s like getting something Halo 3 without getting the game yet….excitement is in the air.   Now the fridge in my office is full of it.  I did try a can last night.  So what does it taste like?  Well..it’s pretty cherry….a little less carbonated than regular MD.  Overall it’s not bad.  Not the best pop I have had but not the worst either.

Buy it and see for yourself.

