Over the past 9 years I have encountered numerous resources for youth ministry. Some good…some not so good. Here’s a list of the top 10 resources I really like…

Simply Youth Ministry

Pastor2Youth

Youth Leaders Only

Contemplative Youth Ministry

Youth Talks Now (alright only because I have a junior high 8 week series on relationships on here for sale titled ‘Connect Out Loud’)

Ideas Library v3.0

1 Minute Bible for Students

Snapshot

SYM Podcast

Purpose Driven Youth Ministry

Your First Two Years In Youth Ministry

Alright…so that’s really 11. These are listed in no particular order. The last two have really revolutionized the way I see youth ministry. I read PDYM when it first came in ’98. It really stretched the way I saw youth ministry. These are 11 things that have helped me out a great deal. Check them out…

syp

